15023 - GKP-YPR-EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
50 hrs 25 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GKP-YPR-EXP - 15023 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). GKP-YPR-EXP runs on Tue . GKP-YPR-EXP train departs from GORAKHPUR at 08:50 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 11:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MURMANKAPUR JN10:5010:555 mins126411
AYAYODHYA11:4011:455 mins165111
FDFAIZABAD JN12:1012:155 mins172111
LKOLUCKNOW16:0016:1010 mins30711
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL17:5518:0510 mins381511
ORAIORAI19:3319:352 mins487211
JHSJHANSI JN21:4522:1025 mins601511
LARLALITPUR23:1323:152 mins691111
BINABINA JN01:0501:105 mins753212
BPLBHOPAL JN03:0003:1010 mins892112
ETITARSI JN05:2505:305 mins983312
BZUBETUL07:1507:183 mins1090112
NGPNAGPUR10:3510:4510 mins1280212
CDCHANDRAPUR13:3613:382 mins147812
BPQBALHARSHAH14:3014:4010 mins1491112
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR15:4015:411 min1561212
KZJKAZIPET JN18:3818:402 mins1726212
KCGKACHEGUDA22:2022:3010 mins1863212
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR00:1300:152 mins1969213
KRNTKURNOOL CITY02:2302:252 mins210013
ATPANANTAPUR06:0906:101 min2265213
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN07:0007:055 mins229913
YPRYASVANTPUR JN11:15----247313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye