15022 - GORAKHPUR-SHALIMAR-EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 25 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GORAKHPUR-SHALIMAR-EXP - 15022 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to SHM (SHALIMAR). GORAKHPUR-SHALIMAR-EXP runs on Mon . GORAKHPUR-SHALIMAR-EXP train departs from GORAKHPUR at 13:40 hrs and arrives at SHALIMAR at 10:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DEOSDEORIA SADAR14:2314:252 mins49211
BTTBHATNI JN14:5014:555 mins70211
MAUMAU JN16:2016:255 mins138111
ARJAUNRIHAR JN17:1417:162 mins196211
BSBVARANASI JN18:1518:4025 mins231311
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN19:2319:4320 mins24911
SSMSASARAM20:5020:511 min350311
GAYAGAYA JN22:0522:105 mins453411
KQRKODERMA23:3023:322 mins52911
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO01:5502:005 mins623212
MHQMAHUDA02:2102:232 mins64312
BJEBHOJUDIH JN02:4502:472 mins666112
PRRPURULIA JN03:5003:522 mins715212
TATATATANAGAR JN05:3005:5020 mins805412
KGPKHARAGPUR JN07:5007:555 mins942212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye