15021 - SHALIMAR-GORAKHPUR-EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 5 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHALIMAR-GORAKHPUR-EXP - 15021 runs from SHM (SHALIMAR) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). SHALIMAR-GORAKHPUR-EXP runs on Tue . SHALIMAR-GORAKHPUR-EXP train departs from SHALIMAR at 20:20 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 16:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KGPKHARAGPUR JN22:1022:155 mins11311
TATATATANAGAR JN00:0500:105 mins248312
PRRPURULIA JN01:4501:472 mins338312
BJEBHOJUDIH JN02:4302:452 mins38712
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO04:1004:155 mins430312
GAYAGAYA JN07:0007:055 mins599112
SSMSASARAM08:1108:132 mins702212
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN10:1510:3520 mins80212
BSBVARANASI JN11:2011:4525 mins819312
ARJAUNRIHAR JN12:2112:232 mins854212
MAUMAU JN13:2013:255 mins91212
BTTBHATNI JN14:3714:403 mins979212
DEOSDEORIA SADAR14:5514:572 mins100012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye