15016 - YPR GKP EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
54 hrs 0 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR GKP EXPRESS - 15016 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). YPR GKP EXPRESS runs on Fri . YPR GKP EXPRESS train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 07:30 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 13:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HUPHINDUPUR09:2909:301 min86-11
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN11:4011:455 mins165-11
GTLGUNTAKAL JN14:0014:1010 mins266-11
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD15:3815:402 mins359-11
SCSECUNDERABAD JN23:2023:5535 mins669-11
KZJKAZIPET JN02:0502:072 mins800-12
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR04:2404:251 min974-12
BPQBALHARSHAH06:0006:1010 mins1044-12
CDCHANDRAPUR06:2806:291 min1058-12
NGPNAGPUR10:2010:3010 mins1256-12
ETITARSI JN16:3016:4010 mins1554-12
BPLBHOPAL JN18:4018:455 mins1646-12
BINABINA JN21:3521:405 mins1784-12
JHSJHANSI JN00:0500:1510 mins1936-13
ORAIORAI01:4001:455 mins2049-13
PHNPOKHRAYAN02:3002:322 mins2097-13
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL06:0006:1515 mins2154-13
ONUNNAO JN06:3706:392 mins2171-13
ASHAISHBAGH07:4007:5515 mins2230-13
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR08:2508:283 mins2238-13
BBKBARABANKI JN09:0509:072 mins2263-13
GDGONDA JN10:3510:405 mins2351-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye