15014 - RANIKHET EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 45 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RANIKHET EXP - 15014 runs from KGM (KATHGODAM) to JSM (JAISALMER). RANIKHET EXP runs Daily. RANIKHET EXP train departs from KATHGODAM at 20:40 hrs and arrives at JAISALMER at 23:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HDWHALDWANI20:5721:025 mins7111
LKULAL KUAN21:3021:355 mins2311
HLDDHALDI ROAD21:4521:472 mins31111
RUPCRUDRAPUR CITY22:0122:065 mins45111
BLQRBILASPUR ROAD22:2322:252 mins63111
RMURAMPUR23:0723:103 mins90211
MBMORADABAD23:4500:3550 mins11712
HPUHAPUR02:0702:092 mins221112
GZBGHAZIABAD03:0003:022 mins258412
SBBSAHIBABAD03:1003:122 mins265112
DLIDELHI03:5504:4045 mins278912
DEEDELHI SARAI ROHILLA04:5604:582 mins28212
DECDELHI CANTT05:1305:152 mins292112
GGNGURGAON05:3105:332 mins309112
PTRDPATAUDI ROAD05:5405:562 mins339112
REREWARI06:4006:455 mins360112
BWLBAWAL07:0007:022 mins375112
KRHKHAIRTHAL07:2207:242 mins408212
AWRALWAR JN.07:5207:553 mins434212
BKIBANDIKUI JN09:0509:072 mins495212
DODAUSA09:3409:362 mins524112
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR10:3710:403 mins580212
JPJAIPUR10:5511:1015 mins585312
KSGKISHANGARH12:3412:362 mins694112
AIIAJMER13:2513:3510 mins7203,412
BERBEAWAR14:1914:201 min77212
MJMARWAR JN15:4516:0520 mins85912
PMYPALI MARWAR16:3016:355 mins890112
BGKTBHAGAT KI KOTHI17:2617:271 min959212
JUJODHPUR JN17:4518:0015 mins963212
RKBRAIKA BAGH18:0618:082 mins965112
MDBMANDOR18:2018:211 min972112
TIWTIVARI18:5018:522 mins1006112
OSNOSIYAN19:1219:142 mins1027112
PLCJPHALODI JN20:1020:155 mins1099212
RDRARAMDEVRA20:5220:553 mins1146212
AQGASHAPURA GOMAT21:0521:072 mins1153112
SBLTSHRIBDRYA LATHI21:4021:422 mins1192112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye