15013 - RANIKHET EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 5 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RANIKHET EXP - 15013 runs from JSM (JAISALMER) to KGM (KATHGODAM). RANIKHET EXP runs Daily. RANIKHET EXP train departs from JAISALMER at 01:00 hrs and arrives at KATHGODAM at 05:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SBLTSHRIBDRYA LATHI01:5001:522 mins64111
AQGASHAPURA GOMAT02:2502:272 mins103111
RDRARAMDEVRA02:3502:383 mins111111
PLCJPHALODI JN03:2003:255 mins157111
OSNOSIYAN04:1804:213 mins230111
TIWTIVARI04:4304:452 mins251111
MDBMANDOR05:1705:192 mins284111
RKBRAIKA BAGH05:3305:352 mins292111
JUJODHPUR JN05:4506:2035 mins294311
BGKTBHAGAT KI KOTHI06:2606:282 mins29711
PMYPALI MARWAR07:2207:275 mins367111
MJMARWAR JN08:5509:2025 mins39711
BERBEAWAR10:3310:341 min48511
AIIAJMER12:0012:1010 mins537111
KSGKISHANGARH12:3612:382 mins562311
JPJAIPUR14:2014:3515 mins672111
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR14:4214:453 mins677111
DODAUSA15:2315:252 mins733211
BKIBANDIKUI JN15:5015:522 mins762111
AWRALWAR JN.16:5616:593 mins822111
KRHKHAIRTHAL17:1617:182 mins849111
BWLBAWAL17:5617:582 mins882211
REREWARI18:5018:555 mins897311
PTRDPATAUDI ROAD19:1219:142 mins918211
GGNGURGAON19:3519:372 mins948211
DECDELHI CANTT19:5820:002 mins965311
DEEDELHI SARAI ROHILLA20:2020:222 mins975311
DLIDELHI21:1022:0555 mins9791111
SBBSAHIBABAD22:3322:352 mins992111
GZBGHAZIABAD23:0223:042 mins999211
HPUHAPUR23:4223:453 mins1036211
MBMORADABAD01:3501:4813 mins114012
RMURAMPUR02:2202:308 mins1167112
BLQRBILASPUR ROAD02:5302:552 mins1194112
RUPCRUDRAPUR CITY03:0903:178 mins1212112
HLDDHALDI ROAD03:3103:332 mins1226112
LKULAL KUAN03:5003:555 mins1234112
HDWHALDWANI04:3804:4810 mins1250112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye