15012 - LJN SRE EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 55 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LJN SRE EXP - 15012 runs from CDG (CHANDIGARH) to LJN (LUCKNOWJN). LJN SRE EXP runs Daily. LJN SRE EXP train departs from CHANDIGARH at 17:15 hrs and arrives at LUCKNOWJN at 09:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UMBAMBALA CANT JN18:0018:088 mins68111
JUDWJAGADHRI WSHOP18:4418:462 mins114111
YJUDYAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI18:5219:0210 mins11911
SRESAHARANPUR19:4019:5010 mins149311
RKROORKEE20:2020:222 mins184111
LRJLAKSAR JN20:4720:503 mins202111
MZMMUZZAMPUR NRYN21:2021:4525 mins232111
BSKRBASI KIRATPUR22:0022:022 mins24311
BJOBIJNOR22:2722:325 mins257111
HLDRHALDAUR23:0123:054 mins27411
CPSCHAND SIAU23:2823:302 mins292111
MNDRMANDI DHANAURA00:0100:032 mins312112
GJLGAJRAULA JN00:3500:405 mins327112
AMROAMROHA01:0301:052 mins350112
MBMORADABAD01:5502:0510 mins381312
CHCHANDAUSI JN02:5703:003 mins425212
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR06:0006:022 mins560112
HRIHARDOI06:5306:574 mins622312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye