15011 - LJN-SRE EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 5 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LJN-SRE EXP - 15011 runs from LJN (LUCKNOWJN) to CDG (CHANDIGARH). LJN-SRE EXP runs Daily. LJN-SRE EXP train departs from LUCKNOWJN at 23:55 hrs and arrives at CHANDIGARH at 15:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HRIHARDOI01:3501:372 mins102112
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR02:4002:422 mins165312
CHCHANDAUSI JN04:5304:585 mins300212
MBMORADABAD05:5005:588 mins344212
AMROAMROHA06:2606:282 mins374212
GJLGAJRAULA JN06:5507:005 mins397312
MNDRMANDI DHANAURA07:2107:232 mins413112
CPSCHAND SIAU08:0608:082 mins432112
HLDRHALDAUR08:3308:352 mins45012
BJOBIJNOR09:0509:105 mins468112
BSKRBASI KIRATPUR09:3909:412 mins48312
MZMMUZZAMPUR NRYN10:2010:5535 mins493112
LRJLAKSAR JN11:2711:303 mins523412
RKROORKEE11:4611:482 mins541312
SRESAHARANPUR12:3512:4510 mins576412
JUDWJAGADHRI WSHOP13:1913:212 mins611212
UMBAMBALA CANT JN14:1014:155 mins657212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye