15010 - MLN-GKP-EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 30 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MLN-GKP-EXP - 15010 runs from MLN (MAILANI) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). MLN-GKP-EXP runs Daily. MLN-GKP-EXP train departs from MAILANI at 16:50 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 07:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GKGOLA GOKARANATH17:2217:242 mins1511
LMPLAKHIMPUR18:1518:205 mins5011
HAHARGAON18:4418:462 mins7111
STPSITAPUR19:2019:3010 mins9511
SDSIDHAULI20:1020:122 mins13011
LCLUCKNOW CITY21:2621:282 mins17811
ASHAISHBAGH21:4021:422 mins18111
LJNLUCKNOWJN21:5522:2530 mins18411
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR22:4522:505 mins19511
GTNRGOMATI NAGAR23:1023:2010 mins200211
BBKBARABANKI JN23:5323:552 mins220311
GDGONDA JN01:2001:255 mins308212
BLPBALRAMPUR02:1102:132 mins348112
JKNIJHARKHANDI02:2002:222 mins351112
TLRTULSIPUR02:5302:552 mins37812
PPWPACHPERWA03:2003:222 mins40112
BNYBARHNI03:4003:455 mins41612
SOTSHOHRATGARH04:0404:062 mins43812
NUHNAUGARH04:2804:302 mins45712
UBUSKA BAZAR04:5104:532 mins46612
ANDNANAND NAGAR05:3505:372 mins48812
CMCAMPIERGANJ06:0206:042 mins496112
PJPEPPEGANJ06:1906:212 mins50712
MIMMANIRAM06:3406:362 mins51912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye