15009 - GKP-GTNR-EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 15 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GKP-GTNR-EXP - 15009 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to STP (SITAPUR). GKP-GTNR-EXP runs Daily. GKP-GTNR-EXP train departs from GORAKHPUR at 22:00 hrs and arrives at SITAPUR at 10:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MIMMANIRAM22:2322:252 mins1111
PJPEPPEGANJ22:4222:442 mins2311
CMCAMPIERGANJ22:5823:002 mins34111
ANDNANAND NAGAR23:2023:222 mins42111
UBUSKA BAZAR23:4423:462 mins6411
NUHNAUGARH00:0200:042 mins73112
SOTSHOHRATGARH00:2100:232 mins92212
BNYBARHNI00:4200:453 mins113112
PPWPACHPERWA00:5801:002 mins12912
TLRTULSIPUR01:3001:322 mins15112
JKNIJHARKHANDI01:5601:582 mins179112
BLPBALRAMPUR02:1002:122 mins18212
GDGONDA JN03:3003:355 mins222312
BBKBARABANKI JN05:2005:222 mins31012
GTNRGOMATI NAGAR06:0506:1510 mins330112
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR06:2206:275 mins33412
LJNLUCKNOWJN07:1507:5540 mins34612
ASHAISHBAGH08:0708:092 mins34812
LCLUCKNOW CITY08:1808:202 mins35112
SDSIDHAULI09:1809:202 mins40012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye