15008 - KRISHAK EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 25 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KRISHAK EXPRESS - 15008 runs from LJN (LUCKNOWJN) to BCY (VARANASI CITY). KRISHAK EXPRESS runs Daily. KRISHAK EXPRESS train departs from LUCKNOWJN at 23:10 hrs and arrives at VARANASI CITY at 12:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
LCLUCKNOW CITY23:2523:272 mins5-11
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR23:3923:423 mins12-11
BBKBARABANKI JN00:1900:212 mins36-12
BUWBURHWAL00:4600:482 mins64-12
JLDJARWAL ROAD01:0401:062 mins79-12
CLJCOLONELGANJ01:2201:242 mins96-12
GDGONDA JN02:1502:205 mins125-12
MURMANKAPUR JN02:4602:482 mins153-12
MSWMASKANWA03:0003:022 mins167-12
BVBABHNAN03:2403:262 mins184-12
BSTBASTI04:0004:033 mins214-12
KLDKHALILABAD04:2804:302 mins244-12
MHHMAGHAR04:4204:442 mins252-12
SIPRSIHAPAR04:5304:541 min256-12
SWASAHJANWA05:0605:082 mins261-12
JTBJAGATBELA05:2105:232 mins267-12
DMGDOMINGARH05:4105:432 mins274-12
GKPGORAKHPUR06:1506:3520 mins279-12
GKCGORAKHPUR CANT06:4806:502 mins282-12
CCCHAURI CHAURA07:0807:102 mins303-12
GBGAURI BAZAR07:2007:222 mins313-12
DEOSDEORIA SADAR07:3707:425 mins328-12
NRANUNKHAR07:5307:552 mins342-12
BTTBHATNI JN08:0508:105 mins349-12
SRUSALEMPUR JN08:2108:232 mins359-12
LRDLAR ROAD08:3408:362 mins369-12
BLTRBELTHARA ROAD08:5208:542 mins382-12
KERKIRIHRAPUR09:1909:212 mins396-12
IAAINDARA JN09:4009:422 mins409-12
MAUMAU JN09:5710:025 mins417-12
DLRDULLAHAPUR10:2610:282 mins438-12
JKNJAKHANIAN10:4310:452 mins446-12
SDTSADAT11:0611:082 mins456-12
MHOMAHPUR11:1811:202 mins466-12
ARJAUNRIHAR JN11:3511:372 mins475-12
SRNTSARNATH12:0412:062 mins499-12
BCYVARANASI CITY12:35----506-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye