15007 - KRISHAK EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 45 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KRISHAK EXPRESS - 15007 runs from BCY (VARANASI CITY) to LJN (LUCKNOWJN). KRISHAK EXPRESS runs Daily. KRISHAK EXPRESS train departs from VARANASI CITY at 17:00 hrs and arrives at LUCKNOWJN at 05:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SRNTSARNATH17:1017:122 mins7-11
ARJAUNRIHAR JN17:3317:352 mins31-11
MHOMAHPUR17:4617:471 min40-11
SDTSADAT17:5317:552 mins50-11
JKNJAKHANIAN18:0918:112 mins60-11
DLRDULLAHAPUR18:2118:232 mins68-11
MAUMAU JN18:4518:505 mins89-11
IAAINDARA JN19:0319:052 mins97-11
KERKIRIHRAPUR19:1719:181 min110-11
BLTRBELTHARA ROAD19:3319:352 mins124-11
LRDLAR ROAD19:5619:582 mins137-11
SRUSALEMPUR JN20:1120:132 mins147-11
BTTBHATNI JN20:4020:455 mins157-11
NRANUNKHAR20:5220:542 mins164-11
DEOSDEORIA SADAR21:0821:102 mins178-11
GBGAURI BAZAR21:3321:352 mins193-11
CCCHAURI CHAURA21:4821:502 mins203-11
GKPGORAKHPUR22:4023:0525 mins227-11
DMGDOMINGARH23:1623:182 mins231-11
JTBJAGATBELA23:3023:322 mins238-11
SWASAHJANWA23:4523:472 mins245-11
MHHMAGHAR23:5523:572 mins253-11
KLDKHALILABAD00:0800:102 mins262-12
BSTBASTI00:3700:403 mins291-12
BVBABHNAN01:0601:082 mins322-12
MSWMASKANWA01:2001:222 mins338-12
MURMANKAPUR JN01:3601:382 mins353-12
GDGONDA JN02:1502:205 mins380-12
CLJCOLONELGANJ02:4302:452 mins409-12
JLDJARWAL ROAD03:0403:062 mins426-12
BUWBURHWAL03:2603:282 mins441-12
BBKBARABANKI JN04:1504:172 mins468-12
GTNRGOMATI NAGAR04:5004:522 mins488-12
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR05:0205:053 mins492-12
LCLUCKNOW CITY05:1805:202 mins498-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye