15005 - GKP DDN EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 45 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GKP DDN EXPRESS - 15005 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to DDN (DEHRADUN). GKP DDN EXPRESS runs on Thurs Sat . GKP DDN EXPRESS train departs from GORAKHPUR at 21:15 hrs and arrives at DEHRADUN at 14:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KLDKHALILABAD21:5321:552 mins35111
BSTBASTI22:2622:293 mins65111
MURMANKAPUR JN23:2823:302 mins126211
GDGONDA JN00:0500:105 mins154112
BBKBARABANKI JN01:4501:472 mins243112
LKOLUCKNOW02:5303:0310 mins271712
HRIHARDOI04:3204:342 mins373112
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR05:3505:405 mins435312
BEBAREILLY06:4306:485 mins506212
RMURAMPUR07:4507:505 mins569312
MBMORADABAD08:4508:538 mins597112
NBDNAJIBABAD JN10:3210:353 mins695212
LRJLAKSAR JN11:1211:175 mins736312
HWHARIDWAR JN11:5012:1020 mins763112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye