15004 - CHAURICHAURAEXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 35 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHAURICHAURAEXP - 15004 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to CPA (KANPUR ANWRGANJ). CHAURICHAURAEXP runs Daily. CHAURICHAURAEXP train departs from GORAKHPUR at 22:45 hrs and arrives at KANPUR ANWRGANJ at 13:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CCCHAURI CHAURA23:1123:132 mins25211
GBGAURI BAZAR23:2423:262 mins35211
DEOSDEORIA SADAR23:4023:455 mins50311
BTTBHATNI JN00:1500:205 mins71112
SRUSALEMPUR JN00:3100:332 mins81112
LRDLAR ROAD00:4400:462 mins91112
BLTRBELTHARA ROAD00:5901:012 mins104112
IAAINDARA JN01:2501:272 mins13112
MAUMAU JN01:4001:5010 mins139112
DLRDULLAHAPUR02:3102:332 mins160112
ARJAUNRIHAR JN03:3503:372 mins196112
BCYVARANASI CITY04:1604:182 mins228112
BSBVARANASI JN04:3504:405 mins231112
MUVMANDUADIH04:5805:002 mins235112
BHLPBHULANPUR05:0805:091 min237112
MBSMADHOSINGH05:4805:502 mins27812
GYNGYANPUR ROAD06:0306:052 mins291112
HDKHANDIA KHAS06:5706:592 mins317112
ALYALLAHABAD CITY08:2008:222 mins353412
ALDALLAHABAD JN08:4008:455 mins356812
BREBHARWARI09:1609:182 mins39312
SROSIRATHU09:3409:362 mins413212
KGAKHAGA09:5409:562 mins438312
FTPFATEHPUR10:2710:292 mins472312
BKOBINDKI ROAD10:5110:532 mins50412
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL13:0513:105 mins550412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye