15003 - CHAURICHAURAEXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 15 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHAURICHAURAEXP - 15003 runs from CPA (KANPUR ANWRGANJ) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). CHAURICHAURAEXP runs Daily. CHAURICHAURAEXP train departs from KANPUR ANWRGANJ at 16:40 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 06:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL16:5017:2535 mins3211
BKOBINDKI ROAD18:0318:041 min4911
FTPFATEHPUR18:2718:325 mins81211
KGAKHAGA18:5518:572 mins115211
SROSIRATHU19:1819:202 mins140111
BREBHARWARI19:3819:402 mins160111
ALDALLAHABAD JN21:0021:1010 mins197911
ALYALLAHABAD CITY21:1821:202 mins200411
HDKHANDIA KHAS22:0822:102 mins236111
GYNGYANPUR ROAD22:3922:401 min262111
MBSMADHOSINGH22:5823:002 mins274111
BHLPBHULANPUR23:5823:591 min316111
MUVMANDUADIH00:0600:082 mins318112
BSBVARANASI JN00:2500:3510 mins321112
BCYVARANASI CITY00:4300:452 mins325112
ARJAUNRIHAR JN01:2001:222 mins356112
DLRDULLAHAPUR01:5601:582 mins393212
MAUMAU JN02:2002:255 mins414112
IAAINDARA JN02:3902:412 mins422212
BLTRBELTHARA ROAD03:0403:062 mins449112
LRDLAR ROAD03:2303:252 mins462112
SRUSALEMPUR JN03:4803:502 mins472112
BTTBHATNI JN04:2004:255 mins482112
DEOSDEORIA SADAR04:4004:455 mins503112
GBGAURI BAZAR05:1805:202 mins518112
CCCHAURI CHAURA05:3305:352 mins528112
SANRSARDARNAGAR05:4805:502 mins533112
KHMKUSMHI06:0006:022 mins539112
GKCGORAKHPUR CANT06:3606:382 mins549212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye