15002 - DDN MFP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 5 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DDN MFP EXP - 15002 runs from DDN (DEHRADUN) to MFP (MUZAFFARPUR JN). DDN MFP EXP runs on undefined . DDN MFP EXP train departs from DEHRADUN at 15:25 hrs and arrives at MUZAFFARPUR JN at 16:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHARIDWAR JN16:5517:0510 mins52111
LRJLAKSAR JN17:3717:403 mins79311
NBDNAJIBABAD JN18:2518:305 mins121311
MBMORADABAD20:1520:238 mins21911
RMURAMPUR20:5220:542 mins24611
BEBAREILLY22:0522:2116 mins310111
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR23:1523:172 mins380111
HRIHARDOI00:0200:053 mins443312
LKOLUCKNOW01:5502:0510 mins545112
BBKBARABANKI JN03:0003:022 mins57312
GDGONDA JN04:3504:5520 mins661212
MURMANKAPUR JN05:2505:272 mins690112
BSTBASTI06:4006:433 mins751312
KLDKHALILABAD07:1507:172 mins781212
GKPGORAKHPUR08:0508:1510 mins81512
CPJKAPTANGANJ JN08:5008:555 mins854112
SBZSISWA BAZAR09:5309:552 mins880112
BUGBAGAHA11:1911:223 mins92312
HIRHARINAGAR11:4311:452 mins950112
NKENARKATIAGANJ JN12:0512:105 mins96512
BTHBETTIAH12:3712:403 mins1002112
SGLSAGAULI JN12:5612:582 mins1024112
BMKIBAPUDM MOTIHARI13:2613:293 mins1045112
CAACHAKIA13:5013:522 mins1077112
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN16:30----1124612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye