15001 - MFP DDN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 0 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MFP DDN EXP - 15001 runs from MFP (MUZAFFARPUR JN) to DDN (DEHRADUN). MFP DDN EXP runs on Mon . MFP DDN EXP train departs from MUZAFFARPUR JN at 14:00 hrs and arrives at DEHRADUN at 14:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CAACHAKIA14:3414:362 mins48111
BMKIBAPUDM MOTIHARI15:1715:203 mins8011
SGLSAGAULI JN15:3615:382 mins101111
BTHBETTIAH15:5716:003 mins123111
NKENARKATIAGANJ JN16:2816:335 mins16011
HIRHARINAGAR16:4716:492 mins175111
BUGBAGAHA17:2717:303 mins20111
SBZSISWA BAZAR19:2119:232 mins245111
CPJKAPTANGANJ JN19:5520:005 mins27111
GKPGORAKHPUR20:5521:1520 mins31011
KLDKHALILABAD21:5321:552 mins344111
BSTBASTI22:2622:293 mins374111
MURMANKAPUR JN23:2823:302 mins435211
GDGONDA JN00:0500:105 mins464112
BBKBARABANKI JN01:4501:472 mins552212
LKOLUCKNOW02:5303:0310 mins580712
HRIHARDOI04:3204:342 mins682112
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR05:3505:405 mins745312
BEBAREILLY06:4306:485 mins815212
RMURAMPUR07:4507:505 mins879312
MBMORADABAD08:4508:538 mins90612
NBDNAJIBABAD JN10:3210:353 mins1004212
LRJLAKSAR JN11:1211:175 mins1046312
HWHARIDWAR JN11:5012:0515 mins1073112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye