14887 - KLK BME EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 45 minsvia 40 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KLK BME EXPRESS - 14887 runs from KLK (KALKA) to BME (BARMER). KLK BME EXPRESS runs Daily. KLK BME EXPRESS train departs from KALKA at 21:45 hrs and arrives at BARMER at 20:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CNDMCHANDI MANDIR22:0322:052 mins24111
CDGCHANDIGARH22:1822:257 mins38211
DHPRDAPPAR22:4322:452 mins71111
UMBAMBALA CANT JN23:1523:4530 mins105411
UBCAMBALA CITY23:5623:582 mins113311
RPJRAJPURA JN00:1600:182 mins133112
PTAPATIALA00:4000:422 mins158112
NBANABHA01:0601:082 mins184112
DUIDHURI JN01:3501:4510 mins21112
BNNBARNALA02:2602:282 mins242112
TAPATAPA02:4702:492 mins261112
PULRAMPURA PHUL03:0203:042 mins274112
BCUBHUCHCHU03:1803:202 mins28912
BTICBHATINDA CANTT03:2803:302 mins298112
BTIBHATINDA JN03:5004:3040 mins306512
SGFSANGAT04:4704:492 mins32312
MBYMANDI DABWALI05:0505:072 mins34212
DABNDHABAN05:2605:282 mins36212
SGRASANGARIA05:3805:402 mins37212
MNSRMANAKSAR05:5405:562 mins38712
HMHHANUMANGARH JN06:1506:2510 mins39912
PGKPILI BANGAN06:4606:482 mins42412
SOGSURATGARH JN07:2007:3010 mins44912
MHJMAHAJAN08:2108:232 mins51112
LKSLUNKARANSAR08:5408:562 mins551112
DHRRDHIRERA09:1509:172 mins573112
LGHLALGARH JN10:0410:062 mins62712
BKNBIKANER JN10:4511:0015 mins630112
DSODESHNOK11:2611:282 mins663112
NOKNOKHA11:5311:552 mins695112
NGONAGAUR12:4112:465 mins746112
MTDMERTA ROAD JN13:3713:425 mins80312
GOTNGOTAN13:5713:592 mins82412
PPRPIPAR ROAD JN14:2914:301 min86012
JUJODHPUR JN16:0616:2115 mins907312
LUNILUNI JN16:4816:502 mins93912
SMRSAMDHARI JN17:2717:325 mins98712
BLTBALOTRA JN17:5818:035 mins102112
BUTBAYTU18:5618:582 mins1071112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye