14866 - MARUDHAR EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 40 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MARUDHAR EXPRES - 14866 runs from JU (JODHPUR JN) to BSB (VARANASI JN). MARUDHAR EXPRES runs on Thurs . MARUDHAR EXPRES train departs from JODHPUR JN at 09:10 hrs and arrives at VARANASI JN at 08:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JUJODHPUR JN--09:10--0211
RKBRAIKA BAGH09:1609:182 mins2111
GOTNGOTAN10:3710:392 mins84111
MTDMERTA ROAD JN11:0511:105 mins104111
DNADEGANA JN12:0012:033 mins149111
MKNMAKRANA JN12:3212:353 mins193111
KMNCKUCHAMAN CITY12:4912:512 mins207111
NACNAWA CITY13:1513:172 mins222111
SBRSAMBHAR LAKE13:5213:531 min250111
FLPHULERA JN14:3514:372 mins258111
DNKDHANAKYA15:0215:031 min29411
JPJAIPUR15:3015:4515 mins312111
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR15:5215:553 mins318111
DODAUSA16:3416:362 mins374211
BKIBANDIKUI JN17:2017:255 mins40311
MURDMANDAWAR M RD17:4917:512 mins435111
KLKHERIL18:0718:092 mins454111
NBINADBAI18:2418:262 mins471111
BTEBHARATPUR JN18:4818:502 mins500111
AHACHHNERA JN19:1219:142 mins52711
IDHIDGAH AGRA JN19:4519:472 mins55111
AFAGRA FORT20:0520:1510 mins553111
TDLTUNDLA JN21:5021:555 mins57611
SKBSHIKOHABAD JN22:2322:252 mins612211
ETWETAWAH23:0023:055 mins668311
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL01:2001:255 mins805812
ONUNNAO JN01:4701:492 mins822312
LKOLUCKNOW03:1503:2510 mins878712
RBLRAE BARELI JN04:3804:435 mins956312
GNGGAURIGANJ05:1605:171 min1003112
AMEAMETHI05:3505:372 mins1016112
PBHPARTAPGARH JN06:1506:205 mins1051312
JNHJANGHAI JN07:0607:082 mins1104112
BOYBHADOHI07:3407:362 mins1135112
BSBVARANASI JN08:50----1179812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye