14865 - MARUDHAR EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 35 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MARUDHAR EXPRES - 14865 runs from BSB (VARANASI JN) to JU (JODHPUR JN). MARUDHAR EXPRES runs on Fri . MARUDHAR EXPRES train departs from VARANASI JN at 18:15 hrs and arrives at JODHPUR JN at 18:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSBVARANASI JN--18:15--0-11
BOYBHADOHI18:5618:582 mins45-11
JNHJANGHAI JN19:3819:402 mins75-11
PBHPARTAPGARH JN20:3520:405 mins128-11
AMEAMETHI21:1821:202 mins163-11
GNGGAURIGANJ21:3321:352 mins177-11
RBLRAE BARELI JN22:2022:255 mins223-11
LKOLUCKNOW00:0000:1515 mins301-12
ONUNNAO JN01:1901:212 mins357-12
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL01:5502:005 mins375-12
ETWETAWAH03:3803:402 mins512-12
SKBSHIKOHABAD JN04:2904:312 mins567-12
TDLTUNDLA JN05:3505:405 mins604-12
AFAGRA FORT06:2006:3010 mins626-12
IDHIDGAH AGRA JN06:4206:442 mins628-12
AHACHHNERA JN07:0707:092 mins652-12
BTEBHARATPUR JN07:5307:552 mins680-12
NBINADBAI08:1808:202 mins708-12
KLKHERIL08:3508:372 mins725-12
MURDMANDAWAR M RD08:5308:552 mins745-12
BKIBANDIKUI JN10:2010:255 mins777-12
DODAUSA10:4310:452 mins806-12
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR11:3211:353 mins862-12
JPJAIPUR12:0512:1510 mins867-12
DNKDHANAKYA12:3112:321 min886-12
FLPHULERA JN13:2113:232 mins922-12
SBRSAMBHAR LAKE13:3113:321 min929-12
NACNAWA CITY13:5313:552 mins957-12
KMNCKUCHAMAN CITY14:0914:112 mins973-12
MKNMAKRANA JN14:2314:263 mins987-12
DNADEGANA JN15:0415:073 mins1030-12
MTDMERTA ROAD JN16:2016:255 mins1075-12
GOTNGOTAN16:4016:422 mins1096-12
JUJODHPUR JN18:50----1179-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye