14863 - MARUDHAR EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 25 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MARUDHAR EXPRES - 14863 runs from BSB (VARANASI JN) to JU (JODHPUR JN). MARUDHAR EXPRES runs on Sun Tue Sat . MARUDHAR EXPRES train departs from VARANASI JN at 18:15 hrs and arrives at JODHPUR JN at 18:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSBVARANASI JN--18:15--0911
BTPBABATPUR18:3218:342 mins1911
JOPJAUNPUR CITY19:1619:182 mins58311
SLNSULTANPUR20:3020:355 mins144311
NHHNIHALGARH21:1121:132 mins19411
LKOLUCKNOW00:0000:1515 mins284412
ONUNNAO JN01:1901:212 mins340212
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL01:5502:005 mins357812
ETWETAWAH03:4303:452 mins495212
SKBSHIKOHABAD JN04:2604:282 mins551312
TDLTUNDLA JN05:2505:305 mins58712
AFAGRA FORT06:1006:3525 mins610212
IDHIDGAH AGRA JN06:4506:472 mins61212
AHACHHNERA JN07:1207:142 mins63612
BTEBHARATPUR JN08:0108:032 mins663112
NBINADBAI08:2308:252 mins692112
KLKHERIL08:4008:422 mins709112
MURDMANDAWAR M RD08:5909:012 mins728112
BKIBANDIKUI JN10:2010:255 mins76012
DODAUSA10:4510:472 mins789112
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR11:3211:353 mins845212
JPJAIPUR12:0512:2015 mins851312
DNKDHANAKYA12:3712:392 mins86912
FLPHULERA JN13:2113:232 mins90512
SBRSAMBHAR LAKE13:3013:311 min913112
NACNAWA CITY13:5213:542 mins941112
KMNCKUCHAMAN CITY14:0814:102 mins956112
MKNMAKRANA JN14:2214:253 mins970112
DNADEGANA JN15:0015:033 mins101412
MTDMERTA ROAD JN16:3016:355 mins105912
GOTNGOTAN16:5016:522 mins107912
JUJODHPUR JN18:40----116312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye