14854 - MARUDHAR EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 0 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MARUDHAR EXPRES - 14854 runs from JU (JODHPUR JN) to BSB (VARANASI JN). MARUDHAR EXPRES runs on Mon Fri undefined . MARUDHAR EXPRES train departs from JODHPUR JN at 09:30 hrs and arrives at VARANASI JN at 10:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JUJODHPUR JN--09:30--0211
RKBRAIKA BAGH09:3609:382 mins3111
GOTNGOTAN10:5210:542 mins84111
MTDMERTA ROAD JN11:1911:245 mins105111
DNADEGANA JN12:0712:103 mins149111
MKNMAKRANA JN12:4412:473 mins193111
KMNCKUCHAMAN CITY13:0113:032 mins207111
NACNAWA CITY13:2213:242 mins223111
SBRSAMBHAR LAKE14:0514:061 min251111
FLPHULERA JN14:3514:372 mins258311
DNKDHANAKYA15:0215:042 mins29411
JPJAIPUR15:3015:4515 mins313111
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR15:5215:553 mins318111
DODAUSA16:3416:362 mins374211
BKIBANDIKUI JN17:2017:255 mins403511
MURDMANDAWAR M RD17:4717:492 mins435111
KLKHERIL18:0518:072 mins455111
NBINADBAI18:2218:242 mins472111
BTEBHARATPUR JN18:4818:502 mins500111
AHACHHNERA JN19:1019:122 mins52811
IDHIDGAH AGRA JN19:4319:452 mins55211
AFAGRA FORT20:0020:2525 mins554111
TDLTUNDLA JN21:5021:555 mins57611
SKBSHIKOHABAD JN22:2322:252 mins613211
ETWETAWAH23:0023:022 mins668311
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL01:2001:255 mins806812
ONUNNAO JN01:4701:492 mins82412
LKOLUCKNOW03:1503:2510 mins880112
BBKBARABANKI JN04:2004:222 mins90812
RDLRUDAULI05:2105:232 mins97012
FDFAIZABAD JN06:1506:205 mins1007112
AYAYODHYA06:3606:382 mins101512
GGJGOSHAINGANJ07:0807:102 mins104612
ABPAKBARPUR07:3307:352 mins106912
SHGSHAHGANJ JN08:1508:172 mins111312
JNUJAUNPUR JN08:4508:505 mins114612
BTPBABATPUR09:5109:532 mins118512
BSBVARANASI JN10:30----120312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye