14853 - MARUDHAR EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 20 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MARUDHAR EXPRES - 14853 runs from BSB (VARANASI JN) to JU (JODHPUR JN). MARUDHAR EXPRES runs on Mon Thurs undefined . MARUDHAR EXPRES train departs from VARANASI JN at 17:20 hrs and arrives at JODHPUR JN at 18:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSBVARANASI JN--17:20--0911
BTPBABATPUR17:3717:392 mins1911
JNUJAUNPUR JN18:2018:222 mins5811
SHGSHAHGANJ JN18:5318:552 mins9111
ABPAKBARPUR19:3019:322 mins135111
GGJGOSHAINGANJ19:5119:532 mins15711
AYAYODHYA20:2220:242 mins189111
FDFAIZABAD JN20:4820:535 mins19611
RDLRUDAULI21:3821:402 mins23411
BBKBARABANKI JN23:0323:052 mins29611
LKOLUCKNOW00:0000:1515 mins324412
ONUNNAO JN01:1901:212 mins380212
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL01:5502:005 mins398812
ETWETAWAH03:4303:452 mins536212
SKBSHIKOHABAD JN04:2604:282 mins591312
TDLTUNDLA JN05:2505:305 mins627212
AFAGRA FORT06:1006:2010 mins650212
IDHIDGAH AGRA JN06:4506:472 mins65212
AHACHHNERA JN07:1207:142 mins676112
BTEBHARATPUR JN08:0108:032 mins704112
NBINADBAI08:2308:252 mins732112
KLKHERIL08:4008:422 mins749112
MURDMANDAWAR M RD08:5909:012 mins768112
BKIBANDIKUI JN10:2010:255 mins801612
DODAUSA10:4510:472 mins830112
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR11:3211:353 mins885212
JPJAIPUR12:0512:2015 mins891312
DNKDHANAKYA12:3512:372 mins90912
FLPHULERA JN13:1913:212 mins94612
SBRSAMBHAR LAKE13:3013:311 min953112
NACNAWA CITY13:5213:542 mins981112
KMNCKUCHAMAN CITY14:0814:102 mins996112
MKNMAKRANA JN14:2214:253 mins1010112
DNADEGANA JN15:0015:033 mins105412
MTDMERTA ROAD JN16:3016:355 mins109912
GOTNGOTAN16:5016:522 mins111912
JUJODHPUR JN18:40----120312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye