14816 - TBM BGKT HUMSAFAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
47 hrs 55 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TBM BGKT HUMSAFAR EXP - 14816 runs from TBM (TAMBARAM) to BGKT (BHAGAT KI KOTHI). TBM BGKT HUMSAFAR EXP runs on Sat . TBM BGKT HUMSAFAR EXP train departs from TAMBARAM at 19:15 hrs and arrives at BHAGAT KI KOTHI at 19:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSCHENNAI EGMORE19:4019:5010 mins25-11
SPESULLURUPETA21:2821:302 mins112-11
GDRGUDUR JN22:2322:252 mins167-11
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN03:2003:3515 mins459-12
WLWARANGAL06:1306:152 mins667-12
BPQBALHARSHAH10:4010:5010 mins909-12
NGPNAGPUR13:4513:5510 mins1120-12
ETITARSI JN19:5520:005 mins1417-12
BPLBHOPAL JN22:2022:3010 mins1509-12
BINABINA JN01:0001:055 mins1647-13
ASKNASHOK NAGAR03:2003:222 mins1721-13
GUNAGUNA04:1504:2510 mins1766-13
KOTAKOTA JN08:0508:2520 mins1950-13
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR10:0010:1515 mins2058-13
JPJAIPUR12:2512:3510 mins2189-13
JUJODHPUR JN18:1518:5540 mins2502-13
BGKTBHAGAT KI KOTHI19:10----2505-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye