14815 - BGKT TBM HUMSAFAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
42 hrs 45 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BGKT TBM HUMSAFAR EXP - 14815 runs from BGKT (BHAGAT KI KOTHI) to TBM (TAMBARAM). BGKT TBM HUMSAFAR EXP runs on Thurs . BGKT TBM HUMSAFAR EXP train departs from BHAGAT KI KOTHI at 16:00 hrs and arrives at TAMBARAM at 10:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JUJODHPUR JN16:1016:2010 mins3-11
JPJAIPUR21:3021:4010 mins316-11
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR23:4023:5010 mins447-11
KOTAKOTA JN01:5001:555 mins555-12
GUNAGUNA05:1505:2510 mins740-12
ASKNASHOK NAGAR05:5906:045 mins784-12
BINABINA JN07:3007:355 mins858-12
BPLBHOPAL JN09:5009:555 mins996-12
ETITARSI JN12:0512:1510 mins1088-12
NGPNAGPUR16:4016:5010 mins1385-12
BPQBALHARSHAH19:4519:5510 mins1596-12
WLWARANGAL23:1823:202 mins1839-12
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN02:3502:4510 mins2045-13
GDRGUDUR JN07:0107:032 mins2338-13
SPESULLURUPETA07:3807:402 mins2393-13
MSCHENNAI EGMORE09:5010:0010 mins2479-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye