14806 - BME YPR AC EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
50 hrs 15 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BME YPR AC EXP - 14806 runs from BME (BARMER) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). BME YPR AC EXP runs on Sat . BME YPR AC EXP train departs from BARMER at 01:00 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 03:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UTLUTARLAI01:0901:112 mins11-11
BUTBAYTU01:3901:412 mins46-11
BLTBALOTRA JN02:2202:275 mins96-11
SMRSAMDHARI JN03:1503:4025 mins129-11
MKSRMOKALSAR03:5804:013 mins155-11
JORJALOR04:2404:273 mins188-11
MONMODRAN04:5705:003 mins223-11
MBNLMARWAR BHINMAL05:2005:233 mins251-11
RNVRANIWARA05:5405:573 mins282-11
DQNDHANERA06:5406:573 mins317-11
BLDIBHILDI08:1508:3520 mins353-11
DISADISA08:5008:522 mins371-11
PNUPALANPUR JN09:2209:5230 mins398-11
SIDSIDDHPUR10:1910:212 mins428-11
UJAUNJHA10:3310:352 mins441-11
MSHMAHESANA JN11:0311:052 mins463-11
SBIBSABARMATI BG12:3412:362 mins525-11
ADIAHMEDABAD JN13:1014:0050 mins532-11
ANNDANAND JN15:2815:302 mins596-11
BRCVADODARA JN16:3016:355 mins631-11
AKVANKLESHWAR JN17:3217:342 mins711-11
STSURAT18:3018:355 mins760-11
VAPIVAPI19:4619:482 mins853-11
BSRVASAI ROAD21:3521:4510 mins975-11
KYNKALYAN JN22:4222:453 mins1016-11
LNLLONAVALA00:2300:252 mins1091-12
PUNEPUNE JN01:4002:0020 mins1155-12
SURSOLAPUR JN08:3508:4510 mins1417-12
BJPBIJAPUR11:2511:305 mins1526-12
BGKBAGALKOT13:1813:202 mins1623-12
GDGGADAG JN15:4815:502 mins1717-12
UBLHUBLI JN18:1018:2010 mins1775-12
DVGDAVANGERE21:0321:052 mins1927-12
ASKARSIKERE JN23:5700:025 mins2087-13
TKTUMKUR01:3801:402 mins2183-13
YPRYASVANTPUR JN03:15----2247-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye