14805 - BARMER AC EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
45 hrs 0 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BARMER AC EXP - 14805 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to BME (BARMER). BARMER AC EXP runs on Mon . BARMER AC EXP train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 10:30 hrs and arrives at BARMER at 07:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TKTUMKUR11:1811:202 mins6511
ASKARSIKERE JN13:0013:055 mins16111
DVGDAVANGERE15:4315:452 mins32011
UBLHUBLI JN19:2519:3510 mins464111
GDGGADAG JN21:0021:1010 mins522111
BDMBADAMI22:2822:302 mins58911
BGKBAGALKOT22:5823:002 mins61611
BJPBIJAPUR01:1501:2510 mins71212
SURSOLAPUR JN03:5504:005 mins82112
PUNEPUNE JN08:1008:2010 mins1085412
LNLLONAVALA09:3309:352 mins1149212
KYNKALYAN JN11:0011:033 mins1223712
BSRVASAI ROAD12:1012:2010 mins1275612
VAPIVAPI13:5113:532 mins1398112
STSURAT15:2515:305 mins1490112
AKVANKLESHWAR JN16:0416:062 mins1540112
BRCVADODARA JN17:1317:185 mins161912
ANNDANAND JN17:4917:512 mins165512
ADIAHMEDABAD JN19:0019:2020 mins1719712
SBIBSABARMATI BG19:3519:372 mins172512
MSHMAHESANA JN20:3520:372 mins178812
UJAUNJHA20:5720:592 mins181012
SIDSIDDHPUR21:1221:142 mins182312
PNUPALANPUR JN22:1822:5537 mins185312
DISADISA23:1623:182 mins1881112
BLDIBHILDI00:1501:0045 mins1899113
DQNDHANERA01:2801:313 mins1934113
RNVRANIWARA01:5601:593 mins1969113
MBNLMARWAR BHINMAL02:2302:263 mins200113
MONMODRAN02:4802:513 mins2028113
JORJALOR03:2003:233 mins206313
MKSRMOKALSAR03:4603:493 mins2096113
SMRSAMDHARI JN04:2004:4525 mins212213
BLTBALOTRA JN05:1105:165 mins215513
BUTBAYTU06:1206:142 mins2205113
UTLUTARLAI06:4206:442 mins2241113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye