14732 - FKA DLI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 30 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The FKA DLI EXP - 14732 runs from FKA (FAZILKA) to DLI (DELHI). FKA DLI EXP runs Daily. FKA DLI EXP train departs from FAZILKA at 02:15 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 12:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
LKWLAKHEWALI02:3802:402 mins31111
MKSMUKTSAR02:5502:572 mins48111
BRWBARIWALA03:1303:152 mins6311
KKPKOT KAPURA03:4303:452 mins80211
GJUTGANGSAR JAITU03:5804:002 mins96211
GNAGONEANA04:1304:152 mins111211
BTIBHATINDA JN04:5005:0515 mins123711
BCUBHUCHCHU05:2305:252 mins140111
PULRAMPURA PHUL05:3805:402 mins155111
TAPATAPA05:5205:542 mins168111
BNNBARNALA06:1006:122 mins187111
DUIDHURI JN06:4306:452 mins218111
NBANABHA07:0807:102 mins245111
PTAPATIALA07:3307:352 mins271111
RPJRAJPURA JN08:1608:182 mins296211
UBCAMBALA CITY08:3908:412 mins317111
UMBAMBALA CANT JN09:0009:055 mins324111
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN09:4109:432 mins366211
TRRTARAORI09:5709:592 mins387211
KUNKARNAL10:0910:112 mins399111
GRAGHARAUNDA10:2510:272 mins416111
PNPPANIPAT JN10:4310:452 mins433111
SMKSAMALKHA10:5610:582 mins450111
GNUGANAUR11:0911:112 mins462111
SNPSONIPAT11:2611:282 mins478111
NURNARELA11:4111:432 mins495111
SZMSUBZI MANDI12:1612:182 mins519211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye