14731 - DLI FKA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 40 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI FKA EXP - 14731 runs from DLI (DELHI) to FKA (FAZILKA). DLI FKA EXP runs Daily. DLI FKA EXP train departs from DELHI at 14:20 hrs and arrives at FAZILKA at 01:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SZMSUBZI MANDI14:3114:332 mins3-11
NURNARELA14:5214:542 mins26-11
SNPSONIPAT15:0715:092 mins43-11
GNUGANAUR15:2215:242 mins59-11
SMKSAMALKHA15:3515:372 mins71-11
PNPPANIPAT JN16:0816:102 mins88-11
GRAGHARAUNDA16:2216:242 mins105-11
KUNKARNAL16:3816:402 mins123-11
TRRTARAORI16:5016:522 mins135-11
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN17:1517:172 mins156-11
UMBAMBALA CANT JN18:1518:2510 mins197-11
UBCAMBALA CITY18:3618:382 mins205-11
RPJRAJPURA JN18:5518:572 mins225-11
PTAPATIALA19:1819:202 mins250-11
NBANABHA19:4519:472 mins276-11
DUIDHURI JN20:1420:239 mins303-11
BNNBARNALA20:4620:471 min334-11
TAPATAPA21:0921:112 mins353-11
PULRAMPURA PHUL21:2421:262 mins366-11
BCUBHUCHCHU21:4021:422 mins381-11
BTIBHATINDA JN22:1022:2010 mins398-11
GNAGONEANA22:3122:332 mins410-11
GJUTGANGSAR JAITU22:5823:002 mins425-11
KKPKOT KAPURA23:1823:202 mins441-11
BRWBARIWALA23:3523:372 mins459-11
MKSMUKTSAR23:5023:522 mins473-11
LKWLAKHEWALI00:0800:102 mins490-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye