14724 - KALINDI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 0 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KALINDI EXPRESS - 14724 runs from BNW (BHIWANI) to CNB (KANPUR CENTRAL). KALINDI EXPRESS runs Daily. KALINDI EXPRESS train departs from BHIWANI at 18:35 hrs and arrives at KANPUR CENTRAL at 11:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNWCBHIWANI CITY18:3918:412 mins6111
BMLLBAMLA18:5118:532 mins14111
KHRKKHARAK19:0219:042 mins22111
KLNKKALANAUR KALAN19:1219:142 mins29111
LHLLLAHLI19:2219:242 mins36111
ROKROHTAK JN19:5519:572 mins5011
SPZSAMPLA20:1420:162 mins7211
BGZBAHADURGARH20:3020:322 mins9011
SSBSHAKURBASTI20:5420:562 mins11011
DKZDELHI KISHANGNJ21:0921:112 mins11711
DLIDELHI21:3021:5020 mins120511
DSADELHI SHAHDARA22:0422:062 mins126311
GZBGHAZIABAD22:3722:392 mins140211
KRJKHURJA JN23:3023:322 mins202311
ALJNALIGARH JN00:1000:155 mins245312
TDLTUNDLA JN02:0002:1010 mins323312
FZDFIROZABAD02:2502:305 mins340212
SKBSHIKOHABAD JN02:5503:005 mins360212
MNQMAINPURI03:4503:505 mins40812
BGQBHONGAON04:1004:122 mins42212
FBDFARRUKHABAD07:0007:4040 mins466112
FGRFATEHGARH07:5507:572 mins471112
KLJKAMALGANJ08:0908:112 mins484112
GHJGURSAHAIGANJ08:2708:292 mins50312
KJNKANNAUJ08:4808:513 mins52512
BLUBILHAUR09:1109:132 mins55012
BJRBARRAJPUR09:4009:422 mins57012
CPAKANPUR ANWRGANJ10:5011:0010 mins60312
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL11:35----605912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye