14723 - KALINDI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 0 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KALINDI EXPRESS - 14723 runs from CNB (KANPUR CENTRAL) to BNW (BHIWANI). KALINDI EXPRESS runs Daily. KALINDI EXPRESS train departs from KANPUR CENTRAL at 17:25 hrs and arrives at BHIWANI at 09:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CPAKANPUR ANWRGANJ17:3217:408 mins2211
KAPKALIANPUR17:5317:552 mins12111
BJRBARRAJPUR18:1618:182 mins35111
BLUBILHAUR18:3318:352 mins55111
KJNKANNAUJ18:5619:015 mins80111
GHJGURSAHAIGANJ19:2319:252 mins102111
KLJKAMALGANJ19:4019:422 mins121111
FGRFATEHGARH20:0220:042 mins134111
FBDFARRUKHABAD20:3021:0535 mins139211
BGQBHONGAON21:5521:583 mins183111
MNQMAINPURI22:2522:305 mins197111
SKBSHIKOHABAD JN23:4523:505 mins245311
FZDFIROZABAD00:2100:265 mins265312
TDLTUNDLA JN01:0001:055 mins281212
ALJNALIGARH JN02:1702:225 mins359412
KRJKHURJA JN02:5202:542 mins403212
GZBGHAZIABAD04:3504:372 mins465312
DSADELHI SHAHDARA04:5604:582 mins479312
DLIDELHI05:3505:5015 mins485512
DKZDELHI KISHANGNJ06:0306:052 mins488112
SSBSHAKURBASTI06:1906:212 mins49612
BGZBAHADURGARH06:3806:402 mins51512
SPZSAMPLA06:5406:562 mins53312
ROKROHTAK JN07:5008:1020 mins55512
LHLLLAHLI08:2208:242 mins569112
KLNKKALANAUR KALAN08:3208:342 mins576112
KHRKKHARAK08:4408:451 min584112
BMLLBAMLA08:5408:551 min592112
BNWCBHIWANI CITY09:0609:071 min600112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye