14719 - BKN BSP ANTYODAYA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 30 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BKN BSP ANTYODAYA EXP - 14719 runs from BKN (BIKANER JN) to BSP (BILASPUR JN). BKN BSP ANTYODAYA EXP runs on Thurs . BKN BSP ANTYODAYA EXP train departs from BIKANER JN at 08:10 hrs and arrives at BILASPUR JN at 21:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BKNBIKANER JN--08:10--011
SOGSURATGARH JN10:4010:455 mins18111
HMHHANUMANGARH JN11:5012:0515 mins23111
NHRNOHAR13:1613:193 mins30511
TSDTAHSIL BHADRA14:0414:073 mins34511
SDLPSADULPUR JN15:2015:255 mins41011
CURCHURU16:1516:2510 mins46811
RTGHRATANGARH JN17:4017:455 mins51111
SUJHSUJANGARH18:1518:183 mins55711
DNADEGANA JN20:2520:283 mins66311
JPJAIPUR23:2023:266 mins82611
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR01:5502:038 mins95812
KOTAKOTA JN03:4503:505 mins106612
GUNAGUNA07:2007:3010 mins125012
MAKRMALKHERI10:3010:322 mins136612
SGOSAUGOR11:3511:405 mins143712
DMODAMOH12:5412:562 mins151412
KMZKATNI MURWARA15:4015:5010 mins162312
SDLSHAHDOL18:0518:072 mins175112
APRANUPPUR JN18:4518:505 mins179212
BSPBILASPUR JN21:40----194312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye