14718 - HW BKN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 50 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HW BKN EXP - 14718 runs from HW (HARIDWAR JN) to BKN (BIKANER JN). HW BKN EXP runs on Tue Fri undefined . HW BKN EXP train departs from HARIDWAR JN at 16:25 hrs and arrives at BIKANER JN at 07:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHARIDWAR JN--16:25--0-11
RKROORKEE17:0517:105 mins41-11
SRESAHARANPUR18:0518:105 mins76-11
YJUDYAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI18:3818:402 mins106-11
UMBAMBALA CANT JN19:3019:4212 mins157-11
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN20:3020:322 mins198-11
KUNKARNAL20:5420:562 mins232-11
PNPPANIPAT JN21:3021:355 mins266-11
ROKROHTAK JN23:1023:155 mins337-11
BNWBHIWANI00:1500:227 mins387-12
HSRHISAR01:5502:1116 mins447-12
SDLPSADULPUR JN03:2503:305 mins518-12
CURCHURU04:1504:2510 mins575-12
RTGHRATANGARH JN05:0505:105 mins618-12
BKNBIKANER JN07:15----761-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye