14717 - BKN HW EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 15 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BKN HW EXP - 14717 runs from BKN (BIKANER JN) to HW (HARIDWAR JN). BKN HW EXP runs on Mon Thurs Sat . BKN HW EXP train departs from BIKANER JN at 23:15 hrs and arrives at HARIDWAR JN at 15:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BKNBIKANER JN--23:15--011
RTGHRATANGARH JN01:0501:105 mins13812
CURCHURU01:4501:505 mins18112
SDLPSADULPUR JN02:3702:403 mins23812
HSRHISAR04:0004:3030 mins30912
BNWBHIWANI05:4006:0525 mins36912
ROKROHTAK JN07:1507:205 mins41812
PNPPANIPAT JN09:2709:325 mins49012
KUNKARNAL10:1310:152 mins52412
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN10:4310:452 mins55712
UMBAMBALA CANT JN11:4512:0520 mins59912
SRESAHARANPUR13:2013:255 mins68012
RKROORKEE13:5513:572 mins71512
HWHARIDWAR JN15:30----76012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye