14714 - JAT SGNR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 0 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JAT SGNR EXP - 14714 runs from JAT (JAMMU TAWI) to SGNR (SHRI GANGANAGAR). JAT SGNR EXP runs on Fri . JAT SGNR EXP train departs from JAMMU TAWI at 05:30 hrs and arrives at SHRI GANGANAGAR at 18:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JATJAMMU TAWI--05:30--011
KTHUKATHUA06:4106:432 mins76211
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT07:3007:355 mins100111
DZADASUYA08:2608:282 mins155111
JRCJALANDHAR CANT09:4009:455 mins21211
LDHLUDHIANA JN11:0011:1010 mins265111
METMALERKOTLA12:0412:062 mins31011
DUIDHURI JN12:3013:1040 mins32711
BNNBARNALA13:3313:352 mins357111
TAPATAPA13:5413:562 mins376111
PULRAMPURA PHUL14:0814:102 mins390111
BTIBHATINDA JN14:5314:552 mins42211
MOTMALOUT16:3716:392 mins466111
ABSABOHAR17:0417:062 mins49511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye