14713 - SGNR JAT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 50 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SGNR JAT EXP - 14713 runs from SGNR (SHRI GANGANAGAR) to JAT (JAMMU TAWI). SGNR JAT EXP runs on Thurs . SGNR JAT EXP train departs from SHRI GANGANAGAR at 14:45 hrs and arrives at JAMMU TAWI at 02:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ABSABOHAR15:2615:282 mins5311
MOTMALOUT15:5916:012 mins83111
BTIBHATINDA JN16:4616:559 mins12711
PULRAMPURA PHUL17:2817:302 mins159111
TAPATAPA17:4417:462 mins172111
BNNBARNALA18:0218:042 mins191111
DUIDHURI JN18:3019:1545 mins22211
METMALERKOTLA19:3019:322 mins23911
LDHLUDHIANA JN21:1521:2510 mins284511
JRCJALANDHAR CANT22:3222:353 mins33611
DZADASUYA23:2023:222 mins394211
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT00:2300:285 mins449212
KTHUKATHUA00:5600:582 mins472112
JATJAMMU TAWI02:35----54812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye