14712 - SGNR HW EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 20 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SGNR HW EXP - 14712 runs from SGNR (SHRI GANGANAGAR) to HW (HARIDWAR JN). SGNR HW EXP runs Daily. SGNR HW EXP train departs from SHRI GANGANAGAR at 04:20 hrs and arrives at HARIDWAR JN at 13:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ABSABOHAR05:0205:031 min5411
MOTMALOUT05:2605:282 mins83111
GDBGIDDARBAHA05:4505:461 min99111
BTIBHATINDA JN06:2006:3010 mins127711
BCUBHUCHCHU06:4606:482 mins144111
PULRAMPURA PHUL07:0107:032 mins159111
TAPATAPA07:1507:172 mins173111
BNNBARNALA07:4307:452 mins192111
DUIDHURI JN08:1508:172 mins222111
NBANABHA08:4008:422 mins249111
PTAPATIALA09:0309:052 mins275111
RPJRAJPURA JN09:4809:502 mins300211
UBCAMBALA CITY10:0710:081 min321111
UMBAMBALA CANT JN10:2710:358 mins328211
RAABARARA10:5610:582 mins353111
JUDWJAGADHRI WSHOP11:1411:162 mins374111
SRESAHARANPUR12:0712:125 mins409311
RKROORKEE12:4212:442 mins444111
HWHARIDWAR JN13:40----485111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye