14711 - HW SGNR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 15 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HW SGNR EXP - 14711 runs from HW (HARIDWAR JN) to SGNR (SHRI GANGANAGAR). HW SGNR EXP runs Daily. HW SGNR EXP train departs from HARIDWAR JN at 14:15 hrs and arrives at SHRI GANGANAGAR at 00:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHARIDWAR JN--14:15--0111
RKROORKEE15:0815:102 mins41311
SRESAHARANPUR16:0016:055 mins76411
JUDWJAGADHRI WSHOP16:3916:412 mins111211
RAABARARA17:1717:192 mins132211
UMBAMBALA CANT JN17:5518:0510 mins157611
UBCAMBALA CITY18:1618:182 mins165311
RPJRAJPURA JN18:3818:402 mins185111
PTAPATIALA19:0619:082 mins210111
NBANABHA19:2919:312 mins236111
DUIDHURI JN19:5720:0710 mins26311
BNNBARNALA20:3020:322 mins294111
TAPATAPA20:5120:532 mins313111
PULRAMPURA PHUL21:0621:082 mins326111
BCUBHUCHCHU21:2221:242 mins341111
BTIBHATINDA JN21:5222:008 mins358611
GDBGIDDARBAHA22:2822:302 mins386111
MOTMALOUT22:5923:012 mins402111
ABSABOHAR23:2723:292 mins43211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye