14710 - PURI BKN EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
39 hrs 30 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PURI BKN EXPRESS - 14710 runs from PURI (PURI) to BKN (BIKANER JN). PURI BKN EXPRESS runs on Thurs . PURI BKN EXPRESS train departs from PURI at 06:30 hrs and arrives at BIKANER JN at 22:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN07:1507:205 mins44411
BBSBHUBANESWAR07:5007:555 mins63211
DNKLDHENKANAL09:0009:022 mins124111
TLHDTALCHER ROAD09:3609:382 mins17211
ANGLANGUL10:0010:022 mins18411
BONABOINDA10:3810:402 mins22311
RAIRRAIKAKHOL11:1811:202 mins27011
SBPSAMBALPUR12:2512:4520 mins34111
JSGRJHARSUGUDA ROAD13:4013:455 mins38811
RIGRAIGARH14:5815:002 mins45911
BSPBILASPUR JN17:0017:1515 mins592211
APRANUPPUR JN19:5019:555 mins742211
SDLSHAHDOL20:4320:452 mins783211
KMZKATNI MURWARA00:4800:557 mins911312
DMODAMOH02:2002:222 mins1020112
SGOSAUGOR03:2503:305 mins1098112
MNVMUNGAOLI05:3605:382 mins119412
ASKNASHOK NAGAR06:1306:152 mins1240112
GUNAGUNA07:2507:3510 mins128412
BAZBARAN09:3809:402 mins1402212
KOTAKOTA JN11:0011:1010 mins1469412
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR13:0013:1010 mins1577112
BNLWBANSTHALI NIWAI13:5814:002 mins1642112
DPADURGAPURA14:4814:513 mins1701112
JPJAIPUR15:2015:3010 mins17084,512
FLPHULERA JN16:2316:252 mins176312
MKNMAKRANA JN17:1117:143 mins1827112
DNADEGANA JN17:4917:512 mins187112
NGONAGAUR19:4519:505 mins197412
NOKNOKHA20:3820:402 mins2025112
BKNBIKANER JN22:00----2089512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye