14709 - BKN PURI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
40 hrs 40 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BKN PURI EXP - 14709 runs from BKN (BIKANER JN) to PURI (PURI). BKN PURI EXP runs on Sun . BKN PURI EXP train departs from BIKANER JN at 17:05 hrs and arrives at PURI at 09:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BKNBIKANER JN--17:05--011
NOKNOKHA17:5117:554 mins65111
NGONAGAUR18:4618:515 mins11611
DNADEGANA JN20:2520:283 mins21811
MKNMAKRANA JN20:5721:003 mins262111
FLPHULERA JN22:1722:192 mins327311
JPJAIPUR23:2023:3010 mins382111
DPADURGAPURA23:3723:403 mins389111
BNLWBANSTHALI NIWAI00:1900:212 mins448112
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR01:5502:0510 mins51312
KOTAKOTA JN03:4503:505 mins621412
BAZBARAN04:4004:455 mins687212
GUNAGUNA07:2007:3010 mins805312
ASKNASHOK NAGAR08:0508:072 mins85012
MNVMUNGAOLI08:4208:442 mins89512
SGOSAUGOR11:3511:405 mins996212
DMODAMOH12:5412:562 mins1073212
KMZKATNI MURWARA15:4015:5010 mins1183212
SDLSHAHDOL18:0818:102 mins1308112
APRANUPPUR JN18:4518:505 mins1349112
BSPBILASPUR JN21:3521:5015 mins1500112
RIGRAIGARH23:4723:492 mins163312
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN01:2001:4020 mins170613
SBPSAMBALPUR02:2502:4520 mins175413
RAIRRAIKAKHOL04:0604:082 mins182513
BONABOINDA04:4804:502 mins187213
ANGLANGUL05:4505:472 mins191013
TLHDTALCHER ROAD05:5806:002 mins192213
DNKLDHENKANAL06:4606:482 mins1971213
BBSBHUBANESWAR08:0508:105 mins203313
KURKHURDA ROAD JN08:4008:455 mins2052313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye