14708 - RANAKPUR EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 25 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RANAKPUR EXPRES - 14708 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to BKN (BIKANER JN). RANAKPUR EXPRES runs Daily. RANAKPUR EXPRES train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 15:05 hrs and arrives at BIKANER JN at 15:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI15:3515:405 mins19611
PLGPALGHAR16:3516:405 mins76111
VAPIVAPI17:4017:455 mins159111
BLVALSAD18:1218:175 mins183211
NVSNAVSARI18:5018:522 mins22211
STSURAT19:2319:285 mins251111
BHBHARUCH JN20:1120:132 mins310311
BRCVADODARA JN21:5121:565 mins380611
ANNDANAND JN22:3222:331 min416211
NDNADIAD JN22:4922:501 min435211
ADIAHMEDABAD JN23:5500:1520 mins480412
SBIBSABARMATI BG00:3000:322 mins48612
KLLKALOL00:5100:532 mins50712
MSHMAHESANA JN01:3801:402 mins56412
PNUPALANPUR JN03:2303:252 mins62912
ABRABU ROAD04:1004:2010 mins681212
PDWAPINDWARA04:5404:562 mins72512
JWBJAWAI BANDH05:2405:262 mins76412
FAFALNA05:4405:462 mins780212
RANIRANI05:5806:002 mins79512
SOSSOMESAR06:1706:192 mins818112
MJMARWAR JN07:2007:255 mins847212
PMYPALI MARWAR07:5207:575 mins877112
LUNILUNI JN08:3608:382 mins91812
JUJODHPUR JN09:1009:2515 mins950112
RKBRAIKA BAGH09:3209:342 mins952112
GOTNGOTAN11:0111:032 mins103412
MTDMERTA ROAD JN11:2211:275 mins105412
MDWMARWAR MUNDWA11:5812:002 mins1093112
NGONAGAUR12:1612:215 mins1111112
NOKNOKHA13:0513:072 mins1162112
DSODESHNOK13:3213:342 mins1195112
BKNBIKANER JN15:30----1227312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye