14707 - RANAKPUR EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 10 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RANAKPUR EXPRES - 14707 runs from BKN (BIKANER JN) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). RANAKPUR EXPRES runs Daily. RANAKPUR EXPRES train departs from BIKANER JN at 09:30 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 09:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BKNBIKANER JN--09:30--0111
DSODESHNOK09:5409:562 mins33111
NOKNOKHA10:2110:232 mins65111
NGONAGAUR11:0811:135 mins116111
MDWMARWAR MUNDWA11:2711:292 mins134111
MTDMERTA ROAD JN12:0512:105 mins173311
GOTNGOTAN12:3312:352 mins194111
RKBRAIKA BAGH13:3813:402 mins275111
JUJODHPUR JN14:1514:3015 mins278111
LUNILUNI JN14:5815:013 mins309111
PMYPALI MARWAR15:4615:515 mins350111
MJMARWAR JN16:5216:575 mins381211
SOSSOMESAR17:1617:182 mins409111
RANIRANI17:3717:392 mins433111
FAFALNA17:5217:542 mins447111
JWBJAWAI BANDH18:1018:122 mins46311
PDWAPINDWARA18:4118:432 mins50211
ABRABU ROAD19:2719:3710 mins546111
PNUPALANPUR JN21:3321:352 mins599211
MSHMAHESANA JN22:3522:372 mins664211
KLLKALOL23:2223:242 mins70611
SBIBSABARMATI BG23:4323:452 mins72611
ADIAHMEDABAD JN00:3501:0025 mins733512
NDNADIAD JN01:4401:462 mins778112
ANNDANAND JN02:0402:062 mins797112
BRCVADODARA JN02:4702:525 mins832312
BHBHARUCH JN03:4003:422 mins903412
STSURAT04:3704:425 mins961212
NVSNAVSARI05:0005:055 mins99112
BLVALSAD05:5405:562 mins1030312
VAPIVAPI06:1606:182 mins1054212
PLGPALGHAR07:1707:258 mins1137212
BVIBORIVALI08:4608:504 mins1194612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye