14682 - JUC-NDLS EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 45 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JUC-NDLS EXPRESS - 14682 runs from JUC (JALANDHAR CITY) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). JUC-NDLS EXPRESS runs Daily. JUC-NDLS EXPRESS train departs from JALANDHAR CITY at 04:10 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 12:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PGWPHAGWARA JN04:2804:302 mins22111
PHRPHILLAUR JN04:4904:512 mins44111
LDHLUDHIANA JN05:1505:2510 mins57111
DOADORAHA05:5605:582 mins80211
KNNKHANNA06:1306:152 mins100211
SIRSIRHIND JN06:3106:332 mins118211
RPJRAJPURA JN06:5006:522 mins143211
UBCAMBALA CITY07:0807:102 mins163111
UMBAMBALA CANT JN07:3207:4210 mins171611
RAABARARA08:0308:052 mins196111
JUDWJAGADHRI WSHOP08:2108:232 mins217111
SRESAHARANPUR09:1509:205 mins252311
DBDDEOBAND09:5009:522 mins286111
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR10:1010:122 mins310211
MUTMEERUT CANT10:4610:482 mins362111
MTCMEERUT CITY11:0211:042 mins366211
MDNRMODINAGAR11:1811:202 mins385211
GZBGHAZIABAD12:0812:102 mins413311
NDLSNEW DELHI12:55----439511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye