14681 - NDLS-JUC EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 5 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS-JUC EXPRESS - 14681 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to JUC (JALANDHAR CITY). NDLS-JUC EXPRESS runs Daily. NDLS-JUC EXPRESS train departs from NEW DELHI at 14:45 hrs and arrives at JALANDHAR CITY at 23:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--14:45--0511
GZBGHAZIABAD15:2515:272 mins26111
MDNRMODINAGAR15:4915:512 mins54111
MTCMEERUT CITY16:1016:122 mins73311
MUTMEERUT CANT16:1716:192 mins78111
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR16:5516:572 mins129211
DBDDEOBAND17:1517:172 mins153211
SRESAHARANPUR18:3018:355 mins187511
JUDWJAGADHRI WSHOP19:0919:112 mins222211
RAABARARA19:2719:292 mins243211
UMBAMBALA CANT JN20:0820:1810 mins268611
UBCAMBALA CITY20:3020:322 mins276311
RPJRAJPURA JN20:4720:492 mins296111
SIRSIRHIND JN21:1621:182 mins321111
KNNKHANNA21:3121:332 mins339111
DOADORAHA21:5822:002 mins359111
LDHLUDHIANA JN22:2722:325 mins382211
PHRPHILLAUR JN22:4622:482 mins395211
PGWPHAGWARA JN23:1123:132 mins417211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY23:50----439111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye