14674 - SHAHEED EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 5 minsvia 56 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHAHEED EXP - 14674 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to JYG (JAYNAGAR). SHAHEED EXP runs on Sun Tue Fri Sat . SHAHEED EXP train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 11:55 hrs and arrives at JAYNAGAR at 01:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--11:55--0111
BEASBEAS12:2312:252 mins43211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY13:1013:155 mins79211
JRCJALANDHAR CANT13:2313:252 mins84211
PGWPHAGWARA JN13:3813:402 mins100111
PHRPHILLAUR JN13:5814:002 mins123111
LDHLUDHIANA JN14:2514:3510 mins136111
DOADORAHA15:0515:072 mins158211
KNNKHANNA15:2215:242 mins178211
GVGGOVINDGARH15:3215:342 mins187111
SIRSIRHIND JN15:4515:472 mins196211
RPJRAJPURA JN16:0416:062 mins222211
UBCAMBALA CITY16:4016:422 mins242111
UMBAMBALA CANT JN17:0217:108 mins250211
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN17:4517:472 mins291311
KUNKARNAL18:0918:112 mins324111
PNPPANIPAT JN18:4218:442 mins359211
SNPSONIPAT19:1419:162 mins404111
SZMSUBZI MANDI20:0320:052 mins444211
DLIDELHI20:4021:1030 mins4471211
GZBGHAZIABAD22:0022:022 mins467111
HPUHAPUR22:4022:422 mins504211
AMROAMROHA23:4323:452 mins577111
MBMORADABAD00:3200:408 mins608312
RMURAMPUR01:1201:153 mins635212
BEBAREILLY02:2202:253 mins698112
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR03:3003:322 mins769112
LKOLUCKNOW06:1006:3020 mins933312
BBKBARABANKI JN07:2307:252 mins96212
GDGONDA JN08:4008:455 mins1050212
MURMANKAPUR JN09:0909:112 mins1078112
BVBABHNAN09:4209:442 mins1109212
BSTBASTI10:1710:203 mins1139312
KLDKHALILABAD10:5310:552 mins1169212
GKPGORAKHPUR12:0012:1515 mins1204612
DEOSDEORIA SADAR12:5813:002 mins125312
BTTBHATNI JN13:3013:355 mins127412
BHTRBHATPAR RANI13:4413:462 mins128712
MWMAIRWA14:0114:032 mins1302212
SVSIWAN JN14:2514:305 mins1323112
CPRCHHAPRA16:4016:5515 mins13843,412
SEESONPUR JN17:5818:002 mins1437212
HJPHAJIPUR JN18:1018:155 mins14434,512
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN19:3519:405 mins1497312
DOLDHOLI20:0220:042 mins152212
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN21:0521:3025 mins154812
HYTHAIAGHAT21:5121:532 mins1570112
LSILAHERIA SARAI22:0522:072 mins1581112
DBGDARBHANGA JN22:3022:4010 mins1586112
KKHTKAKARGHATTI22:4822:502 mins1593112
TRSTARSARAI23:0623:082 mins159912
SKISAKRI JN23:1823:202 mins160512
PDWPANDAUL23:2723:292 mins161312
MBIMADHUBANI23:4223:453 mins162212
RJARAJANAGAR23:5323:552 mins163212
KJIKHAJAULI00:0500:072 mins164113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye