14673 - SHAHEED EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
40 hrs 40 minsvia 56 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHAHEED EXPRESS - 14673 runs from JYG (JAYNAGAR) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). SHAHEED EXPRESS runs on Mon Thurs Fri undefined . SHAHEED EXPRESS train departs from JAYNAGAR at 07:15 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 23:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KJIKHAJAULI07:2607:282 mins12-11
RJARAJANAGAR07:3807:402 mins22-11
MBIMADHUBANI07:5007:533 mins32-11
PDWPANDAUL08:0408:062 mins41-11
SKISAKRI JN08:1708:192 mins49-11
TRSTARSARAI08:2408:262 mins55-11
KKHTKAKARGHATTI08:3308:352 mins61-11
DBGDARBHANGA JN08:5009:0010 mins68-11
LSILAHERIA SARAI09:0809:113 mins72-11
HYTHAIAGHAT09:2009:222 mins84-11
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN10:3010:5020 mins105-11
DOLDHOLI11:1111:132 mins132-11
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN11:4511:505 mins157-11
HJPHAJIPUR JN12:4512:505 mins211-11
SEESONPUR JN13:0013:055 mins217-11
CPRCHHAPRA14:2514:4015 mins270-11
SVSIWAN JN15:3015:355 mins330-11
MWMAIRWA15:5315:552 mins351-11
BHTRBHATPAR RANI16:1816:202 mins365-11
BTTBHATNI JN16:4016:455 mins378-11
DEOSDEORIA SADAR17:0317:052 mins399-11
GKPGORAKHPUR18:5519:2025 mins449-11
KLDKHALILABAD20:0020:022 mins483-11
BSTBASTI20:3720:403 mins513-11
BVBABHNAN21:0521:072 mins544-11
MURMANKAPUR JN21:3521:372 mins574-11
GDGONDA JN22:0522:105 mins601-11
BBKBARABANKI JN23:5323:552 mins689-11
LKOLUCKNOW00:4500:5510 mins717-12
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR03:2103:232 mins882-12
BEBAREILLY04:2304:252 mins953-12
RMURAMPUR05:1805:202 mins1016-12
MBMORADABAD06:0506:138 mins1043-12
AMROAMROHA06:4706:492 mins1073-12
HPUHAPUR07:4807:502 mins1147-12
GZBGHAZIABAD09:1309:152 mins1184-12
DLIDELHI10:2010:5030 mins1204-12
SZMSUBZI MANDI11:0911:112 mins1207-12
SNPSONIPAT12:0012:022 mins1247-12
PNPPANIPAT JN12:4012:422 mins1292-12
KUNKARNAL13:1013:122 mins1326-12
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN14:0514:072 mins1360-12
UMBAMBALA CANT JN15:3015:355 mins1401-12
UBCAMBALA CITY15:4715:492 mins1409-12
RPJRAJPURA JN16:0416:062 mins1429-12
SIRSIRHIND JN16:4516:516 mins1454-12
GVGGOVINDGARH17:0017:022 mins1464-12
KNNKHANNA17:1017:122 mins1472-12
DOADORAHA17:3317:352 mins1492-12
LDHLUDHIANA JN19:5320:0310 mins1515-12
PHRPHILLAUR JN20:1820:202 mins1528-12
PGWPHAGWARA JN21:2121:232 mins1550-12
JRCJALANDHAR CANT21:4621:482 mins1567-12
JUCJALANDHAR CITY22:0322:107 mins1572-12
BEASBEAS22:4822:502 mins1608-12
ASRAMRITSAR JN23:55----1650-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye