14660 - JSM - DLI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 30 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JSM - DLI EXPRESS - 14660 runs from JSM (JAISALMER) to DLI (DELHI). JSM - DLI EXPRESS runs Daily. JSM - DLI EXPRESS train departs from JAISALMER at 16:45 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 11:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SBLTSHRIBDRYA LATHI17:3317:352 mins64111
AQGASHAPURA GOMAT18:0718:092 mins103111
POKPOKRAN18:1918:4021 mins106111
RDRARAMDEVRA18:5418:573 mins118111
PLCJPHALODI JN19:3819:435 mins164111
MWTMARWAR LOHWAT20:1420:162 mins193111
OSNOSIYAN20:4920:512 mins237111
TIWTIVARI21:1021:122 mins258111
MMYMARWAR MATHANYA21:2321:252 mins268111
JUJODHPUR JN22:4523:2540 mins301211
RKBRAIKA BAGH23:3123:332 mins303111
GOTNGOTAN00:2700:292 mins38512
MTDMERTA ROAD JN00:4900:545 mins40512
DNADEGANA JN01:3801:413 mins45012
MKNMAKRANA JN02:1002:133 mins494112
NACNAWA CITY02:4602:482 mins524112
FLPHULERA JN04:0004:022 mins55912
JOBASALPUR JOBNER04:1604:171 min577112
JPJAIPUR04:5005:0010 mins613112
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR05:0805:102 mins619112
DODAUSA05:4805:502 mins675212
BKIBANDIKUI JN06:1206:142 mins704112
BUBASWA06:3006:311 min716112
RHGRAJGARH06:4106:421 min728112
MKHMALAKHERA06:5606:571 min745112
AWRALWAR JN.07:1407:173 mins764112
KRHKHAIRTHAL07:3507:361 min791112
HSIHARSAULI07:4407:451 min799112
BWLBAWAL08:0208:031 min823212
REREWARI08:5009:1525 mins838712
PTRDPATAUDI ROAD09:3309:352 mins860212
GHHGARHI HARSARU09:5009:522 mins880212
GGNGURGAON10:0210:042 mins890212
PMPALAM10:1610:182 mins903112
DECDELHI CANTT10:2610:282 mins907212
DEEDELHI SARAI ROHILLA10:4810:502 mins916212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye