14650 - SARYUYAMUNA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 5 minsvia 57 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SARYUYAMUNA EXP - 14650 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to JYG (JAYNAGAR). SARYUYAMUNA EXP runs on Mon Thurs undefined . SARYUYAMUNA EXP train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 11:55 hrs and arrives at JAYNAGAR at 01:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--11:55--0-11
BEASBEAS12:2312:252 mins42-11
KREKARTARPUR12:4612:482 mins64-11
JUCJALANDHAR CITY13:1013:155 mins79-11
JRCJALANDHAR CANT13:2313:252 mins83-11
PGWPHAGWARA JN13:3813:402 mins100-11
PHRPHILLAUR JN13:5814:002 mins122-11
LDHLUDHIANA JN14:2514:3510 mins135-11
DOADORAHA15:0515:072 mins158-11
KNNKHANNA15:2215:242 mins178-11
GVGGOVINDGARH15:3215:342 mins186-11
SIRSIRHIND JN15:4515:472 mins196-11
RPJRAJPURA JN16:0416:062 mins221-11
UBCAMBALA CITY16:4016:422 mins242-11
UMBAMBALA CANT JN17:0517:1510 mins249-11
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN17:5017:522 mins291-11
KUNKARNAL18:1318:152 mins324-11
PNPPANIPAT JN18:4218:442 mins358-11
SNPSONIPAT19:1619:182 mins403-11
SZMSUBZI MANDI20:0320:052 mins444-11
DLIDELHI20:4021:1030 mins446-11
GZBGHAZIABAD22:0022:022 mins466-11
HPUHAPUR22:3522:372 mins503-11
AMROAMROHA23:3023:322 mins577-11
MBMORADABAD00:1200:208 mins607-12
RMURAMPUR00:5300:552 mins634-12
BEBAREILLY01:5701:592 mins698-12
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR03:0503:072 mins768-12
LKOLUCKNOW06:1006:2010 mins933-12
BBKBARABANKI JN07:0607:082 mins961-12
FDFAIZABAD JN08:3308:385 mins1060-12
AYAYODHYA08:5308:552 mins1068-12
ABPAKBARPUR09:4609:482 mins1121-12
SHGSHAHGANJ JN10:5511:2025 mins1165-12
KRNDKHORASON ROAD11:5411:562 mins1187-12
AMHAZAMGARH12:3212:375 mins1222-12
MMAMUHAMMADABAD12:5612:582 mins1243-12
MAUMAU JN13:3013:4010 mins1265-12
IAAINDARA JN13:5113:532 mins1273-12
RSRRASRA14:1814:202 mins1301-12
BUIBALLIA15:0015:055 mins1334-12
SIPSURAIMANPUR15:4815:502 mins1371-12
CPRCHHAPRA16:4016:5515 mins1399-12
SEESONPUR JN17:5317:552 mins1453-12
HJPHAJIPUR JN18:0518:105 mins1458-12
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN19:3519:405 mins1512-12
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN21:0521:3025 mins1564-12
HYTHAIAGHAT21:5021:522 mins1586-12
LSILAHERIA SARAI22:0522:083 mins1597-12
DBGDARBHANGA JN22:3022:4010 mins1601-12
KKHTKAKARGHATTI22:4822:502 mins1608-12
TRSTARSARAI23:0523:072 mins1614-12
SKISAKRI JN23:1623:182 mins1621-12
PDWPANDAUL23:2623:282 mins1629-12
MBIMADHUBANI23:3723:403 mins1637-12
RJARAJANAGAR23:5223:542 mins1648-12
KJIKHAJAULI00:0400:062 mins1657-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye