14646 - SHALIMAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 55 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHALIMAR EXP - 14646 runs from JAT (JAMMU TAWI) to DLI (DELHI). SHALIMAR EXP runs Daily. SHALIMAR EXP train departs from JAMMU TAWI at 21:00 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 10:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JATJAMMU TAWI--21:00--0311
SMBXSAMBA21:2821:302 mins33111
GHGLGHAGWAL21:3921:412 mins42111
KTHUKATHUA22:2522:272 mins77211
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT23:0523:105 mins100111
MEXMUKERIAN23:4523:472 mins139111
DZADASUYA00:0800:102 mins155112
JRCJALANDHAR CANT01:1001:155 mins213312
PGWPHAGWARA JN01:2801:302 mins229112
LDHLUDHIANA JN02:2502:3510 mins265112
KNNKHANNA03:2303:241 min307212
SIRSIRHIND JN03:4003:422 mins325212
RPJRAJPURA JN04:0004:011 min351212
UBCAMBALA CITY04:2404:262 mins371112
UMBAMBALA CANT JN04:5005:0010 mins378112
JUDWJAGADHRI WSHOP05:3605:371 min425112
SRESAHARANPUR06:3006:4010 mins460312
DBDDEOBAND07:0807:102 mins494112
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR07:2807:302 mins518112
KATKHATAULI08:0108:032 mins540112
MUTMEERUT CANT08:2408:262 mins569112
MTCMEERUT CITY08:3508:405 mins573212
MDNRMODINAGAR08:5508:572 mins593212
MUDMURADNAGAR09:0609:082 mins603212
GZNN GHAZIABAD09:2009:211 min615212
GZBGHAZIABAD10:0310:052 mins6213,412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye