14645 - SHALIMAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 15 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHALIMAR EXP - 14645 runs from DLI (DELHI) to JAT (JAMMU TAWI). SHALIMAR EXP runs Daily. SHALIMAR EXP train departs from DELHI at 16:10 hrs and arrives at JAMMU TAWI at 05:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GZBGHAZIABAD16:5016:522 mins20-11
GZNN GHAZIABAD17:0117:021 min26-11
MUDMURADNAGAR17:1217:142 mins38-11
MDNRMODINAGAR17:2517:261 min48-11
MTCMEERUT CITY17:4817:502 mins67-11
MUTMEERUT CANT17:5517:572 mins71-11
SKFSAKHOTI TANDA18:1318:141 min91-11
KATKHATAULI18:1918:212 mins100-11
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR18:3818:402 mins123-11
DBDDEOBAND19:1119:132 mins147-11
SRESAHARANPUR20:0520:1510 mins181-11
YJUDYAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI20:4120:432 mins211-11
JUDWJAGADHRI WSHOP20:4920:512 mins216-11
UMBAMBALA CANT JN21:3521:405 mins262-11
UBCAMBALA CITY21:5621:582 mins270-11
RPJRAJPURA JN22:1422:162 mins290-11
SIRSIRHIND JN22:3822:402 mins315-11
KNNKHANNA22:5522:572 mins333-11
LDHLUDHIANA JN23:5223:597 mins376-11
PGWPHAGWARA JN00:2700:292 mins411-12
JRCJALANDHAR CANT00:5501:005 mins428-12
DZADASUYA01:5001:522 mins486-12
MEXMUKERIAN02:0902:112 mins501-12
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT03:0003:055 mins541-12
KTHUKATHUA03:3303:352 mins564-12
GHGLGHAGWAL04:1304:152 mins599-12
SMBXSAMBA04:2604:282 mins608-12
JATJAMMU TAWI05:25----640-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye